Skip to main content
HomeThank You


Our most heartfelt thanks to all our donors, whose investment has allowed Northwest Valley Connect to touch thousands of lives each year.



$2000 - $4999

Sundial Men’s Club

$1000 - $1999

Vronna Hoover

American Lutheran Church

Kathy and Tom Knecht

Sun City West Rotary Endowment Fund

$500 - $999

Agnes L Wardell

Bonnie and David Wilson

J Warren and Linda Tyler

John and Jennifer Drago

Kathryn and Mark Chandler
Patricia Detert

Sharon and Randy Ward

Alexis Abraham

Sharon and Ken Hettick

NeighborCare (J&T Ventures)

Mary Nusshart

Cathy and Jim Buyno

Desert Palms Presbyterian Church

David and Lois Brechner

Roland F Winters Jr (City of Surprise)

Desert Garden Unified Church Men’s Fellowship

James and Kay Lynne Stark

R Jack and Sandy Stephenson

Roberta Salsbury

Ronald and Peggy Guziak

The Church of the Palms United Church of Christ

State Farm Companies Foundation

$250 - $499

Milton and Mary Bournonville

Don and Elaine King

Dr Diane Hollway Cheney

Herbert Maron

Jerry Tyler

Lloyd L McArthur

Michael Kaminsky

Patricia Kaiser

Stephen Jennings

Suzanne Burke

Merlin Myers

Joan Lynn Peters

Fountain of Life Lutheran Church

Camilla Workman

Eleanor L Bakos

Joan A Hoge

Robin and Michael Mandell

Jacqueline Mindling

Robert Clark

Tarinda and Perry Craglow

$100 - $249

Chris Thompson

Dean and Janet Strycker

Frank E Joyce

Ingrid Gerling

Jerry Howell

Thomas Doty

Thomas Robinson

Jacqueline J Berndt

Connie Kelly

Jerald Gentry

Tom Bashwiner

Carol Struck

Virginia Thompson

Rosa Lee Igler

NG and Ruth Friesenborg

Eleanor F Key

Virgil and Glenda Lass

Cynthia Demski

Elsie M Black

FW Eric and Johanna Scher

Anthony S Huska

$100 - $249

Byron Gettie
Catherine Kelly
Dorothy Ayan
Helen Woodruff
Jack Gruzinsky
Janet Thomas
Janice Halpin
John Bakos
Laura Kuchler
Lawrence J and Marlene A Juneau
Lieselotte Reutter
Linda L Friedrichsen
Murial Christensen
Patsy L Jughes
Paul Herrmann
Sarah White
The GE Foundation
Valerie Ellien
West Valley Kappa Kappa Gamma
William R Harlowe Jr
Adelaide Boulle